Recording date: 07/05/2018
Viewed: 102 times

Session III: E-science projects in Portugal and Spain

Prof. Paulo Freitas
Deputy Director General - INL International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory
Juan Miguel González-Aranda
Head of Unit Nanotech & e-Science, Ministry Economy, Industry & Competitivenes; LifeWatch ERIC Chief Technology Officer and Spanish representative at e-IRG
Dr. Mario Martínez
Head of the Experimental Division at IFAE (Instituto de Física de Altas Energías), and manager of the National Program of Particle Physics
Marta Casas
Innovation Researcher at Atlantic International Research Centre (Air Centre)
Romina Royo
Technical coordinator of computational genomics infrastructure (Barcelona Supercomputing Center)

There are no attachments